1183 E Center St Bountiful, UT 84010  Local: (801) 663-1523
Customer Reviews
Heartfelt Blossoms
Local Bountiful, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement sent to my daughter was absolutely stunning! I was very pleased with the results; when ordering through an out-state florists you take your chances so I was glad that the order was more than I hoped for! Great job!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I love all of your arrangements! You are the best florist!!!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I received feedback that the flowers delivered were beautiful! I'm grateful that when I call for an order I know that it will be done in just the right tasteful way and delivered promptly. I have full confidence in Heartfelt Blossoms!
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you for your service.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Lovely arrangement. Lasted thru the holidays. Thanks
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was a beautiful arrangement but just a little late getting to the mortuary.
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were for an out-of-state funeral service for a beautiful woman. The family conveyed to me how beautiful the flower arrangement was. Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were for an out-of-state funeral service for a beautiful woman. The family conveyed to me how beautiful the flower arrangement was. Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

No problems, beautiful flowers!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered a peace lilly plant a sometime between 8 and 9am and it was delivered to its destination that same day before 2pm! It was amazing how quickly it was delivered and the recipient said it looks lovely too. i ordered the smaller size, but that doesn't mean it was small. Very pleased with ordering from here again! Will do it in the future.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

The recipient seemed happy to receive her planter. Thank you for such quick service.
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love Heartfelt Blossoms! Hands down, it's the best company to order flowers from in Davis County. Yvonne is so wonderful to work with. Every time I have ordered flowers from her she has been so compassionate & kind. And to top it off, her arrangements are AMAZING! In my opinion, they are in a different league from the other local florists, and are a much more reasonable price for what you get. I live out of state, and I can't say how nice it is to know the flowers will be beautiful, delivered, and on time. Thank you Heartfelt Blossoms, you are wonderful!!
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Heartfelt Blossoms will not disappoint! It's a wonderful company with amazing arrangements.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Wonderful gift basket and balloon. Very good customer service. Will do business again!
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Wonderful gift basket and balloon. Very good customer service. Will do business again!
Date: May 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Gorgeous flowers that were ordered online and delivered the same day as promised. Couldn't be happier.
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you for the beautiful flowers, my daugther in law was very pleased. I was very pleased with the speed and delivery of my order.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful flowers, high quality, very pleased.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful. those that received them were very pleased with the arrangement. Thanks
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Excellent!
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

We had a favorite Utah floral. The arrangement which we received from our daughter on the 25th, thanking us for her Birthday, was unique and beautiful - even spectacular! I can't stop looking at the flowers, their skillful arrangement, the beautiful colors, the depth of the whole thing, I would be proud to send such an arrangement to someone, and am so pleased to have it in our own home. Please know that we will order from you in the future! Your talents are well-used in this gift to us. Congratulations! You are winners to us!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The centerpiece was very lovely. The blossoms were fresh and arranged beautifully. Thanks you for your great service. Jean of UT
Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was a long time customer of Shanks Floral. I have not been happy with any flowers since they sold out. You are the best and I was very happy with your service.
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very satisfied with the arrangement, and online experience.
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

The people who received the flowers said they were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very profressional and friendly. Made sure that I was informed of delivery. Very personable to my needs. I would recommend Heartfelt Blossoms to everyone!
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live in California and my family's in Utah. I've sent flowers a few different times with Heartfelt Blossoms. The recipients have just raved to me about how the arrangements look so gorgeous and how they smell so good! I'll continue to business with this place with comments like that! Thank you! Kim
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

We ordered the "Magenta Sunset Urn" for my brother's funeral. I have never felt so relieved and impressed. The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and I cannot tell you enough about how much the family appreciated the customer service. I will definitely refer everyone to Heartfelt Blossoms!
Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered the chocolate basket after 12 o'clock and it was delivered the same day in Idaho Falls, ID. My sister-in-law was thrilled. It was great - will definitely use you again!
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

The wreath we ordered was beautiful and was delivered as requested!
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thanks for your site! I’ve just shared it.
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful, and they last a long time. I'm so happy that my boyfriend got them for me. :-)
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Actually this is his wife, Nicole, who ordered the plant for my Aunt's funeral. It was all done nicely. Thank you, Nicole coenen
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

VERY fast delivery and they sent me an email to let me know it was delivered.
Date: Jun 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was really impressed that someone came to deliver the flowers as soon as I got home, and of course, the flowers were beautiful. It was beautiful arrangement, and I loved the accents.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

I have been very very pleased with the three vases of flowers I have ordered and the one I received for Mothers Day. Each vase was beautifully arranged and lasted over a week. I would use this service when ever flowers were needed.
Date: Apr 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

The casket piece that was done for my father was very elegant and stunning. I wish I had found them when my mother died. The were very professional and like their name says Heartfelt.
Date: Aug 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

These florists really do give their whole heart to the work they do. They are really easy to work with and try to give you what you need and want.
Date: Jul 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very easy to order on-line.
Flower Delivery To Bountiful, UT
See Delivery Areas